Kurz Holding GmbH
Salztalstr. 3
D-72401 Haigerloch
Germany

P: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 01
F: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 10
information@kurz-gruppe.com

Management

Jochen Merz Dipl. Ing. (BA)
CEO

P: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 01
information@kurz-gruppe.com

Sales

Hartmut Nafz
Sales Manager
P: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 64
nafz@kurz-gruppe.com

 

  • Julian Beck
    Sales Plastics Processing
    Head of 3D Printing
    P: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 42
    beck@kurz-gruppe.com

     

  • Uwe Kühne
    Sales Manager Toolmaking
    P: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 35
    kuehne@kurz-gruppe.com

     

  • Sandra Dehner
    Internal Sales
    Order processing serial production
    P: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 50
    dehner@kurz-gruppe.com

     

  • Nathalie Holderied
    Internal Sales
    Inquiry processing
    Inquiry processing for 3D printing
    P: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 39
    holderied@kurz-gruppe.com

     

Production

  • Gerd Kleinmann
    Technical Director
    P: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 18
    kleinmann@kurz-gruppe.com

     

Quality Management

  • Uwe Braun Dipl. Ing. (BA)
    Head of Quality Management KK
    P: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 11
    braun@kurz-gruppe.com

     

Commercial Management

  • Michael Braun
    Commercial Manager
    T: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 22
    michael.braun@kurz-gruppe.com